Cotton farmers in Nigeria

Good day, Agricsquare community, so I was wondering, Does anyone know any cotton farmer in Nigeria? Or any textile farmer in Nigeria? Whether small scale or large scale. Really need to get in touch with one.

5 Likes

Want to collaborate on projects? Great idea…

2 Likes

@Everybody, how about a great collaboration opportunity this week? @Miss_Zika needs textile or cotton farmers in Nigeria… Kindly reach out to her if you’re one or you know any…

4 Likes

Yes I am interested we have a fatal land for cotton farming. You can reach me at an given time on +2348020735090

2 Likes

I am interested.
I run a registered farmers coperative and we have planted ten hectares of cotton for a start this year.
We are open for collaboration.

4 Likes

I am a cotton farmer.
We have a registered farmers coperative and we plant cotton as one of our projects…
Reach me on 08162735776

2 Likes

We have large farm up to 1000hectres for cotton farming, also we have manpower to manage the farm. If you are interested in collaboration we are open to investors.

3 Likes

What do you need exactly ma? Grew cotton some years back

2 Likes

I am highly interested. Have twenty hectares for the project

2 Likes

I’m a cotton Farmer from Katsina State and would like to explore further opportunities in cotton farming. I’ve vast land and live in a community of cotton Farmers. I can be reached through my phone number 08037866750 or my provided email.

2 Likes

I’ve a brother who’s a cotton farmer presently at katsina

2 Likes

Am a textile designer and if need anything on textile am available for you.

2 Likes

I am interested, how do we get to know more about it?

2 Likes

Oh wow! Thanks guys so much for responding. I’m so pleased that in a country where it’s so easy to get discouraged while doing something, there are still people like you guys who are pushing it!

Now my work is easier bcos of you guys.