Agric University Student Tour

Agricsquare University Tour has begun!

So @Everybody, Over the next few years, we will be touring universities across Nigeria to meet Agric students and introduce a vibrant community of agriculture experts and enthusiasts to them. Want us to visit your University or cooperative of farmers?

Watch the previous edition of our visit to YabaTech Lagos here:

pinned globally #2

I live in Kano and would like to be a member of those farmers visiting universities in Kano please. My names are Ibrahim Adamu. Thank you.

Visit my school,I am a 400 level student of agricultural extension at University of Nigeria,Nsukka Enugu State,Nigeria

Welcome @ibrahimadamubk to Agricsquare, What school are you in?

:clap::clap::clap: Nice we will love to visit your school and get them to be a part of this buzzing comm. Can you provide every detail we need so we can plan towards this?

I will like your team to come to Nigeria Delta University, in bayelsa state. It will be my great pleasure and opportunity to meet with your team. Thanks.

Am OSENI ABDULMALIIK ADEYANJU from OAU Ile Ife

Oh wow!!! That would be awesome!! Can you please provide the contact details of the right people we can connect with? …and please kindly drop your contact details too.

We can’t wait!!!

Hello Oseni, How are you? Would you love the team to visit your school too?

Yes of course and that will be awesome meeting you ND ur Group . Thankz

That’s interesting but what about those that have graduated from school

Yes, I would like you to visit UNIBEN (University of Benin) to meet we agric students. We are going to be happy having you around.

Thanks.

My name is Atubo Macdonald Pilot, a 400l student of Niger Delta University, Wilberforce island Bayelsa state. I will be delighted if you can visit my school to enlighten our Agric students much about agriculture because most of them are loosing their interest in it. And I will also like to be in team when visiting my school. Thank you